Craft Chat

Valentine Round Up

Tomorrow is Valentine’s Day!

There’s still time to make a cute valentine for your friends, family, or co-workers…  and if you need any inspiration, check out these valentines that I blogged about last year and this year!
(Side note–I was amazed at how my picture-taking abilities have improved!  Yikes!)

Sole Mate Valentines

You are Toe Nice!

Cyclops Heart Valentines

I've Got my Eye on You!

Little Wise Guys

I'll Owl-ways Love You!

You Blow Me Away Valentines

You can count on me when things get sticky!

Paper Heart Garland

Nesting Heart Garland with Woven Hearts

Seeds of Love

Love is the seed of all hope!

Bee Mine Valentines

Will You Bee Mine, Valentine?

Purrfect Valentines

You're purr-fect, Valentine!

Tune in tomorrow to see my surprise for Sam–love boats!

You float my boat!

One thought on “Valentine Round Up

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.